WHAT MY MIND THINKS, MY BLOG CAN ACHIEVE!!!

Posted: January 5, 2014 in Uncategorized
Tags:

Image

Dear Blog Friend,

It’s the third day challenge from Zero to Hero and I’m getting fired up. Now I have to put my thoughts into pens and papers to share why I decided to blog and why I wholeheartedly accepted this 30 days of improving my blog.

Why Blog?….

Yeah..this maybe a cliche but I choose to blog because I simply love writing and I wanted to share some insights on the places I’ve been to and the experiences and wisdom I gain from my treasure box.

Why not just write on a diary?…

Because I wanted to meet new friends and learn from them. I would also love to read their works that would surely enhance my knowledge. In diary yes you express what you feel,but in this blog world,your post might be the solution to someone’s problem or might give someone an inspiration to pursue a thing. I can really see the wide array of potential in blogging (aside from helping people improve their writing and grammar skills) Its beyond that. Blogging creates doors of opportunity.  It serve as a pool for great ideas. my reason for blogging is mainly to express thins that I don’t usually share with people in the physical world, because there’s no chance in my case that i’m so busy and for reasons that the person i’m having conversation with might not be that passionate to hear those insights from me. Here @Wordpress, you can freely express everything (of course know your limits) without forcing people to listen but the good news is that there will be SOMEONE who will read your blog and might your future friend or business partner. So i chose to become a blogger.

What would be your advise to your fellow aspiring bloggers?

One thing is for sure, that this is a good sign for a better future. I always believe that in the middle of our journey in this blog world, something big,a SURPRISE,a BLESSING will come. Of course I cannot give technical advise for I myself is a beginner too. But let’s be innovative and continue to express ourselves (in a positive way).I hope that we will all aim in improving ourselves and others too. In the simplest ways like writing constructive criticisms on the post of your blog neighbor or friend. I know we are all good at something and that fills the gap between each of us. Cheers fellow bloggers!!!

that would be all and i know that we will take blogging into a different level, something that is innovative and would contribute into worlds positive social change.

Truly yours,

Silver Sand Boy

Leave a comment